New staff members start new school year

Error message

  • Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 133 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in _simpleads_adgroup_settings() (line 343 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/
  • Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 157 of /home/pdccourier/www/www/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/

The Prairie du Chien Area School District has welcomed several new staff members for the 2019-20 school year. Pictured (front row, from left) are Elbert Hale (alternative education teaching assistant), Amy Pham (K-4 general music, 6-8 choral music), Thomas Cavanaugh (sixth grade math), Chelsea Crossin (Bluff View teaching assistant) and Devyn Marazes (high school administrative assistant); (back row) Brek Schneider (alternate education teacher), Brooke Moret (9-12 math), Lindsey Ariss (5-12 Spanish) and Jessica Pedretti (fourth grade). (Submitted photo)

River Ridge is pleased to welcome the following new employees to the district (from left) Janell Meier (special education assistant), Brad Lange (middle school/high school social studies), Olivia Skemp (third grade), Bill Hannah (elementary principal), Jessica Hosey (high school science), Mick White (finance assistant), Billie Jo Hyer (special education assistant), Tricia Petrowitz (special education), Megan Copsey (EC/4K) and Chris Mayne (custodian).

The Seneca Area School District welcomes six new staff members for the academic year. Pictured (from left) are Michaela Chambers (interventionist), Madalyn Welsh (fifth grade teacher), Nissa Johnsrud-Klema (kitchen support staff) and Phillip Davies (music teacher). Not pictured are Richard Krikchoff (bus driver) and Louis Prew (bus driver). (Photo by Peyton Meisner)
Rate this article: 
Average: 1 (1 vote)